

M.A.M. SCHOOL OF ENGINEERING

Accredited by NAAC

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi; Affiliated to Anna University, Chennai

Siruganur, Trichy -621 105.

www.mamse.in

Anti-ragging committee

Ref: MAMSE/AR Committee /2021-2022/01

20.08.2021

CIRCULAR

The Anti-ragging committee & Anti-ragging Squad have been formed for this academic year 2021-2022 to curb the menace of ragging in our institution.

Anti-ragging Committee (2021-2022)

S.	Name	Position	Designation	Contact	E-mail id
No.				Number	
1	Dr. P. Ranjith Kumar	Chairman	Principal	7708000971	principal@mamse.in
2	Mrs.Bala Kiruthiga	Member	Police Inspector	9498100670	mamschoolengg@ yahoo.co.in
3	Mr. M.Sakthivel Murugan	Member	Thasildhar	9445000606	tasildarmanachanallur@gmail.com
4	Mr. R. Bhaskaran	Member	Official NGO	9659973206	bhaskaranme@gmail.com
5	Mr. Randeep Raj Kumar	Member	Psychologist	9843795750	Randeep_psycologist@hotmail.com
6	Dr.Kumar	Member	Psychiatrist	9443326662	mamsepschy@ mamse.in
7	Dr.S.M.Azar	Member	Medical Officer	9840940003	ajkarpeer@gmail.com
8	Mr.T.A.Punithan	Member	Legal Advisor	9944480115	advocatepunithan@gmail.com
9	Mr.Saravanan	Member	Journalist	9994383096	mamsejourn@ mamse.in
10	Dr.P.Lilly Florence	Member	Teaching Staff	9751028553	chemistrymamse@gmail.com
11	Prof.R.Ramanathan	Member	Teaching Staff	9524244747	srnathan2000@gmail.com
12	Mr. K.Giyavudeen	Member	Representative of parents	6385537423	halilanasifa17@gmail.com
13	Mr. P.Vishnu	Member	Representative of students	6379426626	vishnupv381@gmail.com
14	Mr. P.Viswa	Member	Representative of students	8925713142	mechwizard098@gmail.com
15	Mr. Kulothungan	Member	Office Superintendent	6379889422	mamschoolengg@yahoo.co.in
16	Mr.M.Senthilvel	Member	Technical Assistant	9842030264	senthilvelnithya@gmail.com
17	Ms.M.Swathika	Member	I–ECE Student	8778139214	swathi.ecemamse2021@gmail.com

❖ If any victim is having any complaint, he / she is insisted to give complaint to any of the Anti-ragging committee members or Principal or send mail to antiragging@mamse.in