Governing Body

Members of Governance Council:

Sl. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Category
1	Al Haj M.A.Peer	Correspondent,	Chair Person of
1	Mohammed	M.A.M. School of Engineering.	Governing Body
2	Ms.Khairunisa Peer	CEO,	Management
	Mohammed	M.A.M. School of Engineering.	Nominee
3	Dr.P.Ranjith Kumar	Principal, M.A.M. School of Engineering	Member Secretary of Governing Body.
4	Dr.R.Srinivasan	Former Member Secretary, Tamil Nadu State Council for Science and Technology	Management Nominee
5	Dr.V.Anadakrishnan	Professor, Department of Production Engineering, NIT, Tiruchirappalli.	Educationalist nominated by Management.
6	Shri.V.Ramachandran	Senior Deputy General Manager, Kothari Sugars and Chemicals Ltd, Kattur, Trichy.	Management Nominee
7	Dr.P.Lilly Florence	Dean – S&H, M.A.M. School of Engineering.	Teachers of the College
8	Prof.R.Ramanathan	Associate Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, MAMSE.	Teachers of the College
9	Dr.U.Natarajan	Professor (CAS), Department of Mechanical Engineering, Government College of Engineering, Srirangam, Tiruchirappalli.	Nominee from Department of Technical Education, Govt. of Tamil Nadu.
10	Dr.T.Senthilkumar	Professor and Dean, Department of Automobile Engineering, University College of Engineering, Bharathidasan Institute of Technology (BIT) Campus, Tiruchirappalli.	Nominee from Anna University, Chennai.
11	Shri.A.Manoharan	Advocate, Tiruchirappalli	Management Nominee
12	Shri.M.Vivekananthan	Chairman, Moral Resource and Research Foundation (NGO), Trichy.	Management Nominee